This is a must-see space. The building was built in the 1800's and was a feed store for the horse and trolly that provided transportation along Shelby Street. After the Prohibition in 1934 the downstairs was turned into a Saloon and the upstairs set empty.
Today the downstairs is still a saloon open 7 days a week. The kitchen was opened in 2017 and now offers daily meal specials. The upstairs was converted into a Speakeasy to include a second-floor outdoor patio, red velvet wallpaper, leather tufted furniture, chandeliers and much more. This space is currently only available for private events.